In order to prevent yourself from being exposed to spam messages, fake users, or fraudulent activity, XDating offers the option to either ‘Report User’ or to either ‘Block User’, which is shown on each active profile on the website.
If somebody is seriously bothering you, you can rest easily knowing that XDating has your safety in mind by being able to report certain users or blocking them from contacting you.
However, it’s up to the individual user of the website when it comes to how much they want to share, who they want to trust with their information, and which users they decide to get in contact with.
Unfortunately, only certain features are going to be accessible to those members who have subscribed to a paid membership and are considered to be ‘premium’ users of the website.
This additional feature is unique to the XDating website and is very useful in helping premium members attract more attention to their profiles
- Unlimited messaging
When you’re a premium member, you’ll be able to send messages to all users of the website regardless if they are free or paid users.